Message Part does not appear in dropdown box of transform shape

 

I’m always use multi-part messages in my orchestrations, and I see that sometimes I can choose message part with the dropdown box in a transform shape and sometime I can’t see the message part.

After some research on the net, I understand that you can access to you multi-part message only if all or you part contains SCHEMA Type. So when you define a part as an XmlDocument, you can’t use your multi part in an transform shape.

 

Reference :

http://blogs.msdn.com/biztalkcpr/archive/2009/05/18/messages-not-appearing-in-the-dropdown-box-of-transform-configuration.aspx

This entry was posted in BizTalk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

